Hunting season is just around the corner! Are you getting ready?

One of the things I like to do before hunting season starts it to get out and scout the area. I always make sure I bring my smartphone with me that way I can use my GPS tracker to mark areas that I am interested in returning to once the season starts.
One app that I like the most is Real Time GPS Tracker. It does exactly what you expect it to do – tracks your location in real time and streams it on a dedicated website. As a bonus, it integrates easy messaging, so you can text with people who are following your whereabouts. And of course, you can track friends, family, pets, everything you can think of. Best thing about it? Let the app run in the background and configure a remote start message. Pass-lock the phone and send the message, and it will automatically start the live tracking. Neat!

If you don’t have a smartphone or if your smartphone does not pay you. Check out Solavei. It is a new phone service provider and you can get unlimited talk, text, and data for only $49 a month. And better yet if you invite your friends and family you can get your phone service for FREE and have a potential for unlimited income. For more information contact me.

2 thoughts on “Hunting season is just around the corner! Are you getting ready?

Leave a comment