My weight loss challenge

My wife just introduced me to Lose It! It is a web site that helps you track your weight loss goals through your calorie intake and the amount of exercise you do. I have a goal to lose 70 pounds! That is right I am not a little guy. I never really was. I play offensive and defensive line on my high school football team. Here is a picture of my wife Adrea and I. I try not to get my picture taken so I don’t have evidence of how fat I am.

Anyways back to the program, I am going to update this weekly on my progress. Basically I am going to track my calorie intake each day and keep my calories at my target number each day. I am also going to incorporate some type of exercise as well like walking, running, or one of the many workout videos I have at my house.

What is really cool about Lose It! is that they have an Android Mobile app that I have downloaded on my smartphone. This way it should be a little easier for me to keep track of my activities.

If you don’t have a smartphone are if you are paying to much for your service you should take a look at Solavei. Solavei is a new 4G service provider offering unlimited talk, text and data for $49 a month or LESS! That is right I say or LESS. Once you have signed up for service you are able to invite others like your friends and family to join Solavei. Solavei will pay you every month $20 for every three active accounts you have under you. This is an unlimited income potential! For more information on how you can get Solavei service click here to contact me.  

1 thought on “My weight loss challenge

Leave a comment